الشهادات

معيار المنسوجات العضوية العالمية (GOTS)

The Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS)

لا يأخذ معيار المنسوجات العضوية العالمية في الاعتبار فقط الأصل العضوي للنسيج ، ولكن أيضًا المعالجة المسؤولة بيئيًا واجتماعيًا. توفر المنتجات التي تحمل ملصقات GOTS تأكيدًا موثوقًا به للأصل العضوي للمنتج، من خلال مراقبة كيفية زراعة المواد، إلى جانب تأثيرها البيئي والاجتماعي. يتم تغطية سلسلة التوريد للمنسوجات العضوية بأكملها، من الحصاد إلى التصنيع والتجارة، والتي تشمل جميع مراحل إنتاج النسيج ، بدءًا من المعالجة والتصنيع والإنتاج والاستخدام الكيميائي واستهلاك المياه ومعالجة النفايات والتعبئة والتغليف والتوزيع والمبيعات ، وكذلك المتطلبات الاجتماعية وسلامة العمال.

هذا يُلزم بيبي إيسلمي بالمعايير البيئية والاجتماعية الصارمة ، بما في ذلك زراعة القطن ، وأقمشة النسيج الآمنة ، والتعبئة المستدامة ، والمعاملة العادلة للعمال. تضمن هذه الشهادة عملية تصنيع مستدامة يتم التحكم فيها بشكل كبير في كل مرحلة بدون مواد كيميائية ، من أجل احترام البيئة والمستخدم النهائي. لضمان حفاظنا على معيار GOTS الخاص بنا ، يتم فحص المصنع الذي تصنع فيه ملابس طفلك سنويًا. من لحظة زراعة القطن حتى وصول المنتج إلى المتجر ويكون جاهزًا للشراء. للمزيد اقرأ حول هذه العملية من هنا، أو شاهد هذا الفيديو .

التجارة العادلة

Fair trade logo

التجارة العادلة هي واحدة من أكثر العلامات الأخلاقية العالمية والمعترف بها في العالم. تضمن علامة التجارة العادلة على المنتجات المعتمدة التوافق مع معايير التجارة العادلة. ويهدف ذلك إلى المساعدة في التنمية المستدامة لصغار المزارعين والعاملين الزراعيين في الدول النامية. حيث يجب على التعاونيات وزملائهم المزارعين الالتزام الصارم بمعايير التجارة العادلة الدولية لكي يصبحوا منتجين معتمدين من منظمة التجارة العادلة. يلتزم نظام التجارة العادلة ببرنامج الرصد والتقييم والتعلم (MEL) الذي يسعى إلى توفير التحليل والتوصيات لتعزيز الفعالية والتأثير المتزايد في أكثر من 70 دولة في أوروبا وآسيا وأفريقيا وأمريكا اللاتينية. مع وضع معايير واسعة لمختلف أصحاب المصلحة في وحدات المنتجين الصغار والعمالة المستأجرة والمعايير التجارية، إلى جانب تقييم شامل لممارسات التجارة عبر سلسلة انتاج المنسوجات بأكملها.

لماذا يهتم المستخدم النهائي بالتجارة العادلة؟

وراء المنتجات المعروضة في المتاجر مزارعون وعمال وعائلات. الملايين منهم فقراء ويعملون في ظروف عمل سيئة ويعانون من عدم المساواة. التجارة العادلة تسعى لتغيير هذا الواقع، من خلال دعم التجارة العادلة.فتعمل على تمكين ملايين المزارعين والعمال في جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال معالجة الفقر وظروف العمل السيئة مع الحفاظ على البيئة أيضًا. من خلال جعل التجارة عادلة، فنحن نطمح إلى واقع ومستقبل أفضل للأجيال القادمة. لمزيد من المعلومات حول التجارة العادلة، شاهد هذا الفيديو:

وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية

USDA logo

تنظم وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية وتراقب بصرامة البرنامج العضوي الوطني (NOP) الذي يمثل الإطار التنظيمي الفيدرالي الذي يهدف إلى حماية سلامة الختم العضوي لوزارة الزراعة الأمريكية، العلامة الممنوحة للمنتجات والسلع التي تلبي متطلبات وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية وتشمل على الأقل 95٪ مكونات عضوية. لدينا مجموعة فريدة معتمدة من قبل البرنامج العضوي الوطني (NOP) ، الذي ينظمه وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية. مما يعني أن المزرعة التي تنتج القطن لملابس طفلك تتبع متطلبات صارمة تتعلق بالتربة وجودة المياه، بالإضافة إلى الغابات والأراضي الرطبة والحيوانات وجميع أنواع حماية الحياة البرية. حيث يتم حظر الأسمدة الاصطناعية والتعديلات الوراثية بشكل صارم.

الختم الذهبي المصري ™

The Gold Egyptian seal of Authenticity

مجموعتنا الفريدة من نوعها تحت النيل هي الملابس الأولى والوحيدة المعتمدة للأطفال من الختم المصري الذهبي لأصالة القطن الممشط بالملمس الزبدي، باستخدام قطن مصري أصلي بنسبة 100% لمنتجاتها. مما يضمن للمستخدم النهائي قطن مصري خفيف الوزن ومسامي وقوي وناعم يخضع لاختبارات الحمض النووي المكثفة ليتم اعتماده على أنه مصري أصيل الجودة ليحمل الختم الذهبي.

يضمن ختم القطن المصري ™ أن المنتج عبارة عن نسيج قطني أصلي عالي الجودة ومتين يزرع في مصر ويتم انتقاؤه بعناية. يحتفظ القطن بقوته لفترة أطول. لقد ثبت أنه يتحمل دورات غسيل متعددة وأثبت أنه شديد الامتصاص، فهو يمتص الرطوبة جيدًا بحيث يبقى اللون بدلاً من أن يتلاشى ويغسل. اقرأ المزيد عن ختم الأصالة الذهبي المصري هنا

المعيار 100 من ايكوتكس

The Oeko-Tex Standard 100 label

OEKO-TEX®هي 18 مؤسسة مستقلة في أوروبا واليابان ومكاتب الاتصال الخاصة بها في جميع أنحاء العالم، والتي تدير 6 شهادات، وتضمن أن كل مكون من العنصر المعتمد بما في ذلك كل خيط وزر وملحق آخر، تم اختباره من المواد الخطرة ، للتأكيد أنها غير ضارة من الناحية البيئية للإنسان . باتباع نهج معياري لاختبار المواد الضارة، تتوفر الشهادات في كل مرحلة من مراحل انتاج المنسوجات.

ما هو المعيار 100 من OEKO-TEX®؟

المعيار 100 هو أحد شهادات OEKO-TEX® الستة، وهو نظام اختبار واعتماد عالمي متسق لمنتجات المنسوجات الخام ونصف المصنعة والمنتهية في جميع مراحل المعالجة ، والمواد الملحقة المعتمدة. وفقًا لنظام معياري، تختبر OEKO-TEX® كل مكون قبل السماح للسلعة النهائية بحمل ملصق معيار 100. يتضمن ذلك الخيوط، والأزرار، والسحابات، والبطانات. يتم أيضًا اختبار المطبوعات والطلاءات المطبقة على المادة الخارجية بحثًا عن المواد الضارة وفقًا للمعايير المطبقة عليها.

يتم إجراء الاختبار على أساس كتالوج معايير شامل يأخذ في الاعتبار مجموعة واسعة من المواد الضارة، مثل أصباغ الآزو المحظورة ، والفورمالديهايد ، وخماسي كلوروفينول ، والكادميوم ، والنيكل ، وما إلى ذلك ، إلى جانب معايير قانون تحسين سلامة المنتجات الاستهلاكية الأمريكي (CPSIA) الرصاص والعديد من المواد الكيميائية الخطرة الأخرى ، فضلاً عن معايير مختلفة للرعاية الصحية. بعد إصدار الشهادة ، تسمح الاختبارات الناجحة بوضع علامة المعيار 100. تشمل الاختبارات المعملية حوالي 100 اختبار تتضمن النظر في الاستخدام المقصود للمنسوجات المنتجة. كلما زادت درجة ملامسة منتج نسيجي للجلد، زادت صرامة القيم المختبرة.

مجلس رعاية الغابات (FSC)

The Forest Stewardship Council (FSC) logo

مجلس رعاية الغابات هي منظمة دولية غير حكومية ملتزمة بتعزيز الإدارة المسؤولة للغابات في جميع أنحاء العالم. أنشأ مجلس رعاية الغابات نظامًا لإصدار الشهادات للغابات ووسم المنتجات التي تتيح للعملاء تحديد المنتجات الخشبية والورقية التي يتم الحصول عليها بشكل مستدام. تضمن شهادة إدارة الغابات إدارة الغابة بطريقة تحافظ على التنوع البيولوجي وتحسن حياة السكان المحليين والعاملين مع ضمان الجدوى الاقتصادية المستدامة.

قبل الحصول على شهادة إدارة الغابات، يجب أن تلتزم كل شركة في الغابات بـ 10 مبادئ، والتي تشمل مجموعة متنوعة من الاهتمامات، بدء من الحفاظ على القيم البيئية إلى العلاقات المجتمعية وحقوق العمل. وكذلك مراقبة الآثار البيئية والاجتماعية لإدارة الغابات. اقرأ عن مبادئ ومعايير مجلس رعاية الغابات هنا.

منظمة تبادل المنسوجات - Textile Exchange

Textile Exchange - The Organic Content Standard (OCS) logo

تبادل المنسوجات هي منظمة عالمية غير ربحية تأخذ زمام المبادرة في صناعة الألياف والمواد الموصي بها. تقوم المنظمة بتطوير والحفاظ على مجموعة من المعايير التي تسمح للصناعة بالتحقق من صحة ادعاءات الاستدامة من المواد الخام إلى المنتج النهائي. لمعالجة الثغرات في طرق التحقق الحالية.

معيار المحتوى العضوي (OCS) هو أحد معايير تبادل المنسوجات التي تنطبق على أي منتج غير غذائي يحتوي على 95-100 بالمائة من المواد العضوية. يتحقق من صحة وجود ونسبة المواد العضوية في المنتج النهائي ويتتبع تدفق المواد الخام من مصدرها إلى المنتج النهائي. يتم الاعتماد على جهة خارجية لتحديد ما إذا كان المنتج النهائي يحتوي على كمية دقيقة من بعض المواد المزروعة عضوياً. يسمح OCS بإجراء تقييم مستقل شفاف ومتسق وشامل والتحقق من محتوى المواد العضوية في المنتجات. يشمل معالجة وتصنيع وتعبئة وتوسيم وتجارة وتوزيع منتج يحتوي على ما لا يقل عن 95٪ من المكونات العضوية المعتمدة. يتم قبول المواد من المزارع العضوية المعتمدة فقط في OCS ، وذلك باستخدام معايير IFOAM لتمييز المعيار العضوي الموثوق. يضمن معيار المحتوى العضوي للمستخدم النهائي التأكد من أن الشركات تقدم منتجات عالية الجودة والثقة في حصولهم على جودة ما يدفعون مقابله. تعرف أكثر عن تبادل المنسوجات من هنا .

 

شهادة ENplus® - المجلس الأوروبي للحبيبات

المجلس الأوروبي للحبيبات (EPC) هو الصوت الرائد في صناعة الحبيبات الخشبية في أوروبا. ويضم أعضاؤه جمعيات الحبيبات الوطنية والمنظمات ذات الصلة من 18 دولة. يحافظ المجلس على جودة صناعة الحبيبات ويحسنها من خلال توفير مخططات الشهادات والتدريب ومعلومات الجودة. في هذا الصدد، ينسق المجلس شهادة الجودة ENplus® وتقوم باستمرار بتعديل هذا النظام لمتطلبات السوق مثل شهادة الحبيبات الصناعية، ومخاوف الاستدامة ، وما إلى ذلك. ENplus® هو نظام اعتماد عالمي يضمن جودة الحبيبات من خلال تنظيمها في جميع مراحل سلسلة التوريد. تعرف على المزيد حول ENplus® من الفيديو التالي:

الجمعية الأمريكية لاختبار المواد (ASTM)

The American Society for Testing Materials (ASTM) logo

الجمعية الأمريكية لاختبار المواد، هي منظمة معايير دولية تعمل على تطوير ونشر معايير فنية بشكل طوعي لمجموعة واسعة من المواد، والمنتجات، والأنظمة، والخدمات. تقوم بإنشاء تقنيات اختبار معيارية ومواصفات وممارسات وتصنيفات ومصطلحات في مجموعة متنوعة من المجالات، بما في ذلك المعادن والدهانات والبناء والمنتجات الاستهلاكية وغيرها الكثير.

معايير الخشب لدي الجمعية الأمريكية لاختبار المواد (ASTM)

معايير الأخشاب الخاصة بـ ASTM مفيدة في تقييم واختبار الخصائص الفيزيائية والكيميائية لمجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات الخشبية. تعد معايير الخشب هذه مفيدة في توجيه الشركة المصنعة للخشب والمواد الخشبية والمستخدمين النهائيين في عمليات الاختبار والتصنيع المناسبة لضمان جودة مقبولة للاستخدام الآمن والمرضي.

تنويه هام:

  • جميع منتجات ملابس الأطفال لدينا حاصلة على اعتماد GOTS ومصنوعة في مرافق التجارة العادلة المعتمدة.
  • تختلف الشهادات الأخرى وفقًا للمجموعات والعناصر المختلفة التي نقدمها. لمزيد من المعلومات حول شهادات منتجاتنا اتصل بنا .

Our Product Certifications

The Global Organic Textile Standard

The Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS)

The Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS) considers not just the organic origin of the fabric, but also the environmentally and socially responsible processing. Products with GOTS labels provide reliable confirmation of the product's organic origin, by monitoring how the material is grown, besides its ecological and social impact. The whole organic supply chain is covered, from harvesting to manufacturing and trade, that includes all phases of fabric production, starting from processing, manufacturing, production, chemical utilization, water consumption, waste treatment, to packaging, labeling, distribution, and sales, as well as social requirements and workers’ safety.

This binds Baby Isilme to rigorous environmental and social criteria, including cotton cultivation, safe fabric finishes, sustainable packaging and fair treatment of workers. This certification guarantees you a sustainable manufacturing process that is highly controlled at each stage without chemicals, for the respect of the environment and the end user. To ensure we maintain our GOTS standard, the factory where your baby’s clothing is made in is inspected annually. From the moment after the cotton is grown to when the product reaches the store and is ready for purchase. To read more about this process, Check here, or watch this video.

Fair Traded

Fair trade logo

Fairtrade is one of the most global, well-recognized ethical labels in the world. The Fairtrade Mark on certified products guarantees conformity with Fairtrade Standards. That are intended to assist the sustainable development of smaller farmers and agricultural workers in developing nations.

To become certified Fairtrade producers, cooperatives and their fellow farmers must rigorously adhere to the Fairtrade International criteria. The Fairtrade system is committed to a Monitoring, Evaluation, and Learning (MEL) program that seeks to provide analysis and recommendations to promote increased effectiveness and impact in over 70 countries in Europe, Asia, Africa, and Latin America. Setting the broad standards for various stakeholders in small producer organizations, hired labor, and trade norms, besides a thorough assessment of fair-trade practices across the whole textile chain.

Why Should I Care?

Behind products in stores there are farmers, workers, and families. Millions of them are impoverished, work under poor working conditions, and suffer from inequality. Fairtrade changes this reality. Change lives by supporting Fairtrade. The Fairtrade empower millions of farmers and workers worldwide by addressing poverty and bad working conditions while also preserving the environment. By making trade fair, we may aspire for a better reality and future for next generations.

 

United States Department of Agriculture – USDA

USDA logo

USDA rigorously regulates and monitors The National Organic Program (NOP) that is the federal regulatory framework aims at safeguarding the USDA organic seal's integrity. The mark given to products and goods that meet USDA requirements and include at least 95% organic components. Our under the Nile unique collection is also certified by the National Organic Program (NOP), regulated by USDA. This means that the farm produces the cotton for your baby clothing follows strict requirements for soil and water quality, as well as woodland, wetland, animal, and all wildlife protection. Where Synthetic fertilizers and genetic modifications are strictly banned.

Gold Egyptian Seal ™

The Gold Egyptian seal of Authenticity

Our Under the Nile unique Collection is the first and only certified baby clothing with the Golden Egyptian seal of authenticity of the buttery, combed Cotton and has always exclusively used 100 percent genuine Egyptian cotton for their products. To bear the Gold Seal of Egyptian Cotton, that assures the end user the Lightweight, Breathable, Sturdy, and Outstandingly Soft Egyptian Cotton that underwent extensive DNA testing to be certified as authentic Egyptian and carry the golden seal.

The Egyptian Cotton™ seal ensures that the product is a genuine, superior quality, durable cotton fabric that is cultivated in Egypt, Hand-picked with care. cotton retains its strength for a longer period. It has been proven to endure multiple washing cycles and shown to be extremely absorbent, it absorbs moisture so well that color stays rather than faded and washed out. Read More about the Gold Egyptian Seal of Authenticity here.

STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®

The Oeko-Tex Standard 100 label

OEKO-TEX® is 18 independent institutions in Europe, Japan, and their contact offices around the globe, that run 6 certificates, guaranteeing that: “Every component of the certified item including every thread, button and other accessory, has been tested for hazardous substances and that the article therefore is harmless in human ecological terms.” Following a modular approach to test for harmful substances, certifications are available at every phase of the textile value chain, recognizing certificates from preliminary stages.

What is STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®?

STANDARD 100 is a global, consistent testing and certification system for raw, semi-finished, and finished textile products at all processing stages, based accessory materials involved. According to a modular system OEKO-TEX® tests every single component and ingredient before the final article is allowed to carry the STANDARD 100 label. This includes threads, buttons, zippers, and linings. The prints and coatings applied to the outer material are also tested for harmful substances according to the criteria applicable to them.

The test is conducted on the base of a comprehensive criteria catalog that considers a wide range of harmful substances, such as prohibited azo dyes, formaldehyde, pentachlorophenol, cadmium, nickel, etc., Besides criteria of the US Consumer Product Safety Improvement Act (CPSIA) for lead, and other numerous hazardous chemicals, as well as various parameters for healthcare. Following the issuance of the certificate, successful tests allow for the labeling of relevant fabrics or materials with the STANDARD 100 mark. The lab tests include around 100 test parameters and consider the intended use of the textiles. The more intensive the skin contact of a textile product, the more rigorous the limit values for each product class.

The Forest Stewardship Council (FSC)

The Forest Stewardship Council (FSC) logo

FSC is a non-governmental international organization committed to promoting responsible forest management throughout the globe. The Forest Stewardship Council (FSC) has created a system of forest certification and product labeling that allows customers to identify sustainably produced wood, paper, and other responsibly sourced forest products. FSC forest management certification ensures that the forest is managed in a manner that maintains biological diversity and improves the lives of local people and workers while also guaranteeing sustainable economic viability. Read about FCS Principles and Criteria here.

 

Textile Exchange - The Organic Content Standard (OCS)

Textile Exchange - The Organic Content Standard (OCS) logo

Textile Exchange is a nonprofit global organization that takes the lead in the recommended fiber and materials industry. Textile Exchange develops and maintains a set of standards that allow the industry to validate sustainability claims from raw material to finished product. To tackle gaps in existing verification methods.

The Organic Content Standard (OCS) is one of Textile Exchange standards applies to any non-food product containing 95-100 percent organic material. It validates the presence and percentage of organic material in a final product and traces the raw material's flow from its source to the finished product. Reling on third-party verification to determine whether a final product contains the accurate amount of certain organically grown material. OCS allows for transparent, consistent, and comprehensive independent assessment and verification of organic material content claims on products. includes the processing, manufacturing, packing, labeling, trade, and distribution of a product containing at least 95% certified organic components. Only material from certified organic farms is admitted to the OCS, using IFOAM Family of Standards as criteria for what characterizes a reliable organic standard. Ensuring that businesses offer high-quality products and for customers to be confident they are getting what they pay for. Learn more

ENplus®

EN1 logo

The European Pellet Council (EPC) is Europe's wood pellet industry's leading voice. Its members include national pellet associations and related organizations from 18 countries. EPC maintains and improves the quality of the pellet industry by providing certification schemes, training, and quality information. In this respect, EPC coordinates ENplus® quality certification and is continuously adjusting this system to market requirements such as industrial pellet certification, sustainability concerns, and so on. ENplus® is a global certification system that ensures pellet quality by regulating it throughout the supply chain.

The American Society for Testing Materials (ASTM)

The American Society for Testing Materials (ASTM) logo

The American Society for Testing Materials (ASTM) is an international standards organization that develops and publishes voluntary consensus technical standards for a broad variety of materials, products, systems, and services. It creates standardized test techniques, specifications, practices, classifications, and terminology in a variety of fields, including metals, paints, construction, consumer products, and many more.

ASTM’s Wood Standards

ASTM's wood standards are instrumental in the assessing and testing of the physical and chemical properties of a variety of wood and wood-based products. These wood standards are useful in guiding manufacturer of wood, wooden material and end-users in appropriate testing and fabrication processes to guarantee acceptable quality for safe and satisfactory use.

Disclaimer:

  • The above certifications vary according to different collections and items we offer.
  • Some Items' certificates are affiliated with the manufacturer(s) of these items. For More information about our products' certifications Contact Us.